Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021

Term One Monday 1 February - Thursday 1 April
Break Saturday 3 April - Sunday 18 April
Term Two MOnday 19 April - Friday 2 July
Break Saturday 3 July - Sunday 18 July
Term Three Tuesday 20 July - Friday 24 September
Break Saturday 25 September - Sunday 10 October
Term Four Monday 11 October - Thursday 16 December

Public Holidays 2021

Labour Day Monday 1 March
Good Friday Friday 2 April
Easter Monday Monday 5 April
Anzac Day Monday 26 April
WA Day Monday 7 June
Queens Birthday Monday 27 September

School Development Days 2021

23 April
19 July
12 November

School Calendar

150 Blue Mountain Drive
Joondalup WA 6027

Phone:
 08 9233 5800
joondalup.esc@education.wa.edu.au