Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019

Term One Monday 4th February - Friday 12th April
Break Saturday 13th April - Sunday 28th April
Term Two Monday 29th April - Friday 5 July
Break Saturday 6th July - Sunday 21st July
Term Three Monday 22nd July - Friday 27th September
Break Saturday 28th September - Sunday 13th October
Term Four Monday 14th October - Thursday 19th December

Public Holidays 2019

Labour Day Monday 4th March
Good Friday Friday 19th April
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April
Anzac Day Thursday 25th April
WA Day Monday 3rd June
Queens Birthday Monday 30th September

School Development Days 2019

ist March
4th March
31st May
4th November

School Calendar

150 Blue Mountain Drive
Joondalup WA 6027

Phone:
 08 9233 5800
joondalup.esc@education.wa.edu.au