Term Dates

Term Dates for 2022
Term One Monday 31 January - Friday 8 April
Break Saturday 11 April - Sunday 24 April
Term Two Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July
Break Saturday 2 July - Sunday 17 July
Term Three Tuesday 19 July - Friday 23 September
Break Saturday 24 September - Sunday 9 October
Term Four Monday 10 October - Thursday 15 December

Public Holidays 2022

Labour Day Monday 7 March
Good Friday Friday 15 April
Easter Monday Monday 18 April
Anzac Day Monday 25 April
WA Day Monday 6 June
National Day of Mourning  Thursday 22 September
Queens Birthday Monday 26 September

School Development Days 2022

3 June
18 July
11 November

Term Dates for 2023
Term One Wednesday 1 February - Thursday 6 April
Break Friday 7 April - Sunday 23 April
Term Two Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June
Break Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 July
Term Three Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September
Break Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October
Term Four Monday 9 October - Thursday 14 December

Public Holidays 2023

Labour Day Monday 6 March
Good Friday Friday 7 April
Easter Monday Monday 10 April
Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April
WA Day Monday 5 June
Queens Birthday TBA

School Development Days 2023

Friday 2 June
Monday 17 July
Friday 10 November

School Calendar